Leadership

Power training
This seminar will give you a deeper insight into the fundamental principles of leadership psychology that are important for your professional and private lives. You will get to know the essence of transformational leadership. You will learn how to discover and develop the potential of your employees, and how to win them over to an overarching vision.

training details

duration: 1.5 days (3 power trainings of 4 hours)
price: CHF 1’299 incl. VAT

target audience
Prospective leaders such as team leaders, department heads, managing directors and entrepreneurs, who are strongly confronted with leadership issues, will surely feel inspired by this seminar.

Sign up now

Leadership

Power training
This seminar will give you a deeper insight into the fundamental principles of leadership psychology that are important for your professional and private lives. You will get to know the essence of transformational leadership. You will learn how to discover and develop the potential of your employees, and how to win them over to an overarching vision.

training details

duration: 1.5 days (3 power trainings of 4 hours)
price: CHF 1’299 incl. VAT

target audience
Prospective leaders such as team leaders, department heads, managing directors and entrepreneurs, who are strongly confronted with leadership issues, will surely feel inspired by this seminar.

Sign up now

Communication

Power training
Would you like to communicate sensitively and profitably in your professional and private life? Are you ready to discover deeper unconscious sides of your body language and use them in a targeted way? Communication is the key to success – professionally and privately. In this seminar you will discover a new side of communication and learn to use your language in a more distinctive way that goes beyond mere sales techniques. Your empathy and your communication skills will be refined, and your appearance will become more convincing. Inspire your fellow men and customers!

training details

duration: 1.5 days (3 power trainings of 4 hours)
price: CHF 1’299 incl. VAT

target audience
This seminar is aimed at everyone who wants to take their communication skills to the next level.

Sign up now

Communication

Power training
Would you like to communicate sensitively and profitably in your professional and private life? Are you ready to discover deeper unconscious sides of your body language and use them in a targeted way? Communication is the key to success – professionally and privately. In this seminar you will discover a new side of communication and learn to use your language in a more distinctive way that goes beyond mere sales techniques. Your empathy and your communication skills will be refined, and your appearance will become more convincing. Inspire your fellow men and customers!

training details

duration: 1.5 days (3 power trainings of 4 hours)
price: CHF 1’299 incl. VAT

target audience
This seminar is aimed at everyone who wants to take their communication skills to the next level.

Sign up now

Sales

Power training
How do you master the challenges of sales and cold acquisition? In this seminar you will learn methods that go beyond the classical learning of different sales techniques. Make sales your passion and inspire your customers with your personality as a brand!

training details

duration: 1.5 days (3 power trainings of 4 hours)
price: CHF 1’299 incl. VAT

target audience
This seminar benefits prospective sales staff and sales representatives, telemarketing sales assistants, sales advisors, prospective sales managers and project managers.

Sign up now

Sales

Power training
How do you master the challenges of sales and cold acquisition? In this seminar you will learn methods that go beyond the classical learning of different sales techniques. Make sales your passion and inspire your customers with your personality as a brand!

training details

duration: 1.5 days (3 power trainings of 4 hours)
price: CHF 1’299 incl. VAT

target audience
This seminar benefits prospective sales staff and sales representatives, telemarketing sales assistants, sales advisors, prospective sales managers and project managers.

Sign up now

Leadership

Power Training
Dieses Seminar vermittelt dir einen tieferen Einblick in die fundamentalen Prinzipien der Führungspsychologie, welche für deinen Berufsalltag und dein Privatleben bedeutend sind. Du lernst die Essenz der transformationalen Führung kennen. Du erfährst, wie du das Potenzial deiner Mitarbeitenden entdecken und fördern kannst, und wie du sie dabei für eine übergeordnete Vision gewinnst.

Hier zu den Power Trainingdetails

Dauer: 1.5 Tage (3 Power Trainings à 4 Stunden)
Wert: CHF 1’299 inkl. MWST

Zielpublikum
Angehende Führungspersonen wie Teamleiter*innen, Abteilungsleiter*innen, Geschäftsführer*innen und Unternehmer*innen, welche stark mit Führungsthematiken konfrontiert sind, werden sich von diesem Seminar beflügelt fühlen.

Jetzt Anmelden

Leadership

Power Training
Dieses Seminar vermittelt dir einen tieferen Einblick in die fundamentalen Prinzipien der Führungspsychologie, welche für deinen Berufsalltag und dein Privatleben relevant sind. In diesem Seminar lernst du die Essenz der transformationalen Führung. Du erfährst, wie du bspw. das Potenzial deiner Mitarbeiter finden und fördern kannst und sie dabei für eine übergeordnete Vision gewinnst.

Hier zu den Power Trainingdetails

Dauer: 1.5 Tage (3 Power Trainings à 4 Stunden)
Wert: CHF 1’299 inkl. MWST

Zielpublikum
Angehende Führungspersonen wie Teamleiter*innen, Abteilungsleiter*innen, Geschäftsführer*innen und Unternehmer*innen, welche stark mit Führungsthematiken konfrontiert sind, werden sich von diesem Seminar beflügelt fühlen.

Jetzt Anmelden

Communication

Power Training
Du möchtest in Beruf und Privatleben einfühlsam und gewinnbringend kommunizieren? Bist du bereit, tiefere unbewusste Seiten deiner Körpersprache zu entdecken und gezielt zu nutzen? Kommunikation ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg – beruflich und privat. In diesem Seminar wirst du eine neue Kommunikationsseite an dir entdecken und lernen, deine Sprache differenzierter einzusetzen. Deine Empathie und deine Kommunikationsfähigkeiten verfeinern sich und dein Auftreten wirkt überzeugender. Inspiriere deine Mitmenschen und Kunden!

Hier zu den Trainingsdetails

Dauer: 1.5 Tage (3 Power Trainings à 4 Stunden)
Wert: CHF 1’299 inkl. MWST

Zielpublikum
Dieses Seminar richtet sich an alle, die ihre Kommunikation auf eine neue Ebene bringen möchten.

Jetzt Anmelden

Communication

Power-Training
Du möchtest in Beruf und Privatleben einfühlsam und gewinnbringend kommunizieren? Bist du bereit, tiefere unbewusste Seiten deiner Körpersprache zu entdecken und gezielt zu nutzen? Kommunikation ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg – beruflich und privat. In diesem Seminar wirst du eine neue Kommunikationsseite an dir entdecken und lernen, deine Sprache differenzierter einzusetzen. Deine Empathie und deine Kommunikationsfähigkeiten verfeinern sich und dein Auftreten wirkt überzeugender. Inspiriere deine Mitmenschen und Kunden!

Hier zu den Power Trainingdetails

Dauer: 1.5 Tage (3 Power Trainings à 4 Stunden)
Wert: CHF 1’299 inkl. MWST

Zielpublikum
Dieses Seminar richtet sich an alle, die ihre Kommunikation auf eine neue Ebene bringen möchten.

Jetzt Anmelden

Sales

Power Training
Wie meisterst du die Herausforderungen im Verkauf und in der Kalt-Akquise? In diesem Seminar lernst du Methoden kennen, die über das klassische Lernen verschiedener Verkaufstechniken hinausgehen. Mach den Verkauf zu deiner Leidenschaft und inspiriere deine Kunden mit deiner Persönlichkeit als Marke!

Hier zu den Powertrainingdetails

Dauer: 1.5 Tage (3 Power Trainings à 4 Stunden)
Wert: CHF 1’299 inkl. MWST

Zielpublikum
Von diesem Seminar profitieren angehende Verkaufsmitarbeitende, Aussendienstmitarbeitende, Verkäufer*innen im Telemarketing, Verkaufsberater*innen, angehende Verkaufsleiter*innen sowie Projektleiter*innen.

Jetzt Anmelden

Sales

Power-Training
Wie meisterst du die Herausforderungen im Verkauf und in der Kalt-Akquise? In diesem Seminar lernst du Methoden kennen, die über das klassische Lernen verschiedener Verkaufstechniken hinausgehen. Mach den Verkauf zu deiner Leidenschaft und inspiriere deine Kunden mit deiner Persönlichkeit als Marke!

Hier zu den Power Trainingdetails

Dauer: 1.5 Tage (3 Power Trainings à 4 Stunden)
Wert: CHF 1’299 inkl. MWST

Zielpublikum
Von diesem Seminar profitieren angehende Verkaufsmitarbeitende, Aussendienstmitarbeitende, Verkäufer*innen im Telemarketing, Verkaufsberater*innen, angehende Verkaufsleiter*innen sowie Projektleiter*innen.

Jetzt Anmelden